Morning glory

NBRP – Morning glory : Steering committee member list(Update:April 2020)

 Chairman   Representative (Core Facility)   Subject Director (Sub-Core Facility)

Name Affiliation
HOSHINO Atsushi Department of Evolutionary Biology and Biodiversity, National Institute for Basic Biology
KUBOYAMA Tsutomu College of Agriculture, Ibaraki University
MORITA Yasumasa Faculty of Agriculture, Laboratory of Plant and Animal Science, Meijo University
NITASAKA Eiji Graduate School of Sciences, Kyushu University
ONO Michiyuki Graduate School of Life and Environmental Sciences, University of Tsukuba
OZEKI Yoshihiro Faculty of Engineering, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
SHIBUYA Kenichi Institute of Vegetable and Floriculture Science, National Agriculture and Food Research Organization
SHIRATAKE Katsuhiro Graduate School of Bioagricultural Sciences, Nagoya University
TSUCHIYA Tohru Advanced Science Research Promotion Center, Mie University
TSUKAYA Hirokazu Graduate School of Science, The University of Tokyo
YAMADA Tetsuya Division of Science of Biological Production, Institute of Agriculture, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology