Japanese | English | Chinese | Korean

National BioResource Project (NBRP Information Site) Home

Home > Committee list

"Pathogenic Bacteria" committee list of names

(Last update : March, 2018)
Name Affiliation Position
ChairmanOHNISHI Makoto National Institute of Infectious Diseases, Department of Bacteriology I General manager
IGIMI Shizunobu Tokyo University of Agriculture,Faculty of Applied Biosciences Professor
USHIDA Kazunari Chubu University Academy of Emerging Sciences, Faculty of Applied Biosciences Professor
OHKUMA Moriya The RIKEN BioResource Research Center, Microbe Division General manager
KAWAMOTO Keiko Obihiro University of Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine, Department of Veterinary Medicine Professor
SAWABE Tomoo Hokkaido University, School of Fisheries Science Professor
MIKAMO Hiroshige Aichi Medical University, Graduate School of Medicine Professor