Japanese | English | Chinese | Korean

National BioResource Project (NBRP Information Site) Home

Home > Committee list

" Lotus/Glycine " committee list of names"

(Last update : November, 2017)
Name Affiliation
ABE Hiroshi RIKEN BioResource Research Center
ISOBE Sachiko Kazusa DNA Research Institute, Department of Plant Genome Research
IWATA Hiroyoshi The University of Tokyo, Graduate School of Agricultural and Life Sciences
KAGA Akito National Agriculture and Food Research Organization, Institute of Crop Science
KAWAMOTO Shoko National Institute of Genetics, Genetic Strains Research Center
SAWA Shinichiro Faculty of Science, Kumamoto University
ChairmanSUZUKI Akihiro Saga University, Faculty of Agriculture
NARUSE Kiyoshi National Institute for Basic Biology, Evolutionary Biology and Biodiversity
HAYASHI Makoto RIKEN Center for Sustainable Resource Science
FUKAI Eigo Faculty of Agriculture, Niigata University
RepresentativeAKASHI Ryo Faculty of Agriculture, University of Miyazaki
sub-centerSATO Shusei Graduate School of Life Sciences, Tohoku University
Subject Directors
HASHIGUCHI Masatsugu Faculty of Agriculture, University of Miyazaki
TANAKA Hidenori Center for the Promotion of Institutional Research, University of Miyazaki
GONDOU Takahiro Faculty of Agriculture, University of Miyazaki
ISHIGAKI Genki Faculty of Agriculture, University of Miyazaki

ChairmanChairman, RepresentativeRepresentative, sub-centersub-center